Late night rambles.

Okay I suck at blogging I’m so sorry.  Though I’m going to blame part of that on job hunting again.  When it’s brighter out I’m taking my camera up to the highest point in town, get a video for my YouTube channel, and a photo for all my social media sites.  Means have to find something cute in my wardrobe to wear.

I’m also thinking of doing a quick tutorial this week too, if I can find my desk.  Might show how I make my cupcakes in the workshop bookmarks.  Which I think are really cute and I might still have gears for them!  Thus the cleaning of my desk! 

I also have a list of posts I want to do here and on YouTube, if the day was nice I’d do a walk with me in two of the nearby towns I haunt the most.  Next two weeks aren’t going to give me good filming weather though (😿).

Though the rainy weather will give me time to get cleaning done.  This week I tackled the kitchen, weekend will be the craft corner… I’m scared when I get to my room (🙀).  Okay I’ll stop with the emojis, (😺) honestly that’s the last one.  I will admit I love my cat ones.

Okay!  Other thoughts before I go.  I have a TON of fabrication and original blurbs with original characters.  I’m seriously wondering if I should post them here, probably not the fan fiction… I do want to monetize this blog at some point, but if there’s interest I’ll post a short story here once a week.  Thinking of using my steampunk character, just because then I can (oooh teach) hopefully entertain with stories of a parallel (paradox??) Yesterday’s tomorrow.

Comment with what you think, because I feel like only bots are reading this and that makes me sad (🙀).

Nick

2 thoughts on “Late night rambles.

Leave a Reply

